Governing Body

Sr. No Name Profession
1 Dr. P. V. Ramana Chancellor-ITM University & Chairman-ITM Group of Institutions
2 Prof. Nitin Putcha Pro Chancellor - ITM University & CEO - ITM Group of Institutions
3 Vice Chancellor
4 Shri. T.SK.Reddy Nominee of Sponsoring Body
5 Dr. Aruna Palta Nominee of Govt.
6 Dr. Priti Mishra Nominee of Govt.
7 Dr. Devendra Nath Verma Nominee of Govt.
8 Prof. P.V.Jai Kumar Member Secretary
9 Dr. R Nesa Moorthy Registrar, Member Secretary

Need help
choosing a Program?

Talk to us about which program best suits your professional career.

Get Brochure Enquire Now

By filling in the details in the form above, you agree to receive communication from ITM