Internal Complaints Committee

Sr. No Name Of The Members Designation Remarks
1 Dr. Priyanka Singh Assistant Professor Humanities Presiding Officer
2 Dr. Rakhi Bajpai Asst Professor-School of Life Science Member
3 Ms. Shanta Dash Asst Professor-School of Life Science Member
4 Ms. Disha Pande Asst Professor-School of Law Member
5 Dr. Andrea Kolla Asst Professor-School of Life Sciences Member
6 Ms. Gayatri Murti Sr Manager Admissions Member
7 Mr. Vikas Bhonsle Dy Registrar Member
8 Mr. Abhishek Pandey Sr Executive-HR Member
9 Ms. Sharda Mishra NGO Member

Need help
choosing a Program?

Talk to us about which program best suits your professional career.

Get Brochure Enquire Now

By filling in the details in the form above, you agree to receive communication from ITM