Academic Council

Sr. No Name Profession
1 Dr.Sitaram Soni Chairperson
2 Dr. Pradeep Kumar Sinha Nominee of Chancellor
3 Prof. Deepak Srivastava Nominee of Chancellor
4 Dr. M.S. Mishra Member
5 Dr. Rupesh Thakur Member
6 Dr. Monika Sethi Member
7 Mrs. Neelima Bagde Member
8 Dr. R.P.Rajwade Member
9 Mr. Kranti Kumar Member
10 Mr. S.S.Dubey Member
11 Dr.Rakhi Bajpai Member
12 Mr. Rajesh R. Ubale Member
13 Dr. Subrato Dey Member
14 Dr. Nitin Jaiswal Member
15 Dr. R.Nesamoorthy Member

Need help
choosing a Program?

Talk to us about which program best suits your professional career.

Get Brochure Enquire Now

By filling in the details in the form above, you agree to receive communication from ITM